Miracle Creek – Angie Kim

    *I received a free ARC of this book with thanks to the author, NetGalley and Hodder & Stoughton. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we'll go to protect our families - and our deepest secrets. … Continue reading Miracle Creek – Angie Kim