ShOctober Blog Tour: Hellsleigh – D.C. Brockwell

*I received a free copy of this book with thanks to the author and to Zoé of Zooloo’s Book Tours and SpellBound Books.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb: 𝙏𝙝𝙚𝙮 𝙨𝙖𝙮 𝙞𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙡𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙣 𝙘𝙖𝙧𝙚𝙛𝙪𝙡𝙡𝙮 𝙖𝙩 𝙣𝙞𝙜𝙝𝙩 , 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙘𝙖𝙣 𝙨𝙩𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙝𝙚𝙖𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙢𝙞𝙣𝙜… On the day it is due to be demolished … Continue reading ShOctober Blog Tour: Hellsleigh – D.C. Brockwell

The Red Death – Birgitte Märgen

*I received a free copy of this book, with thanks to the author.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb: DEATH HAS A NEW COLOR A fast-paced, gripping thriller in the tradition of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook, and James Rollins, THE RED DEATH is a thriller fueled by the re-emergence of an ancient … Continue reading The Red Death – Birgitte Märgen

Blog Tour: Miniskirts are Murder – Des Burkinshaw

*I received a free copy of this book with thanks to the author and Rachel Gilbey at Rachel’s Random Resources blog tours. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb: Porter Norton, his friends and his sarcastic spirit guide, The Gliss, are on the trail of a young actress who went missing in Soho, London, in the … Continue reading Blog Tour: Miniskirts are Murder – Des Burkinshaw