The Captain and the Prime Minister – Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead

*I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb: When a devoted prime minster has a second chance at romance, he discovers that love is love on Downing Street. Captain Tom Southwell has swapped bullets for babies and works as … Continue reading The Captain and the Prime Minister – Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead

The Captain and the Squire – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

*I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb: A sexy city boy and a country squire will set the countryside alight! Tarquin Bough is a tweedy squire with an ambitious fiancée who controls his every move. He's also the … Continue reading The Captain and the Squire – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

The Captain and the Best Man – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

  *I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  FROM POPULAR AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD Book four in the Captivating Captains series When Josh meets handsome airline pilot Captain Guy Collingwood on a sun-kissed … Continue reading The Captain and the Best Man – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

The Captain’s Flirty Fireworks – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

  *I received a free ARC of this story, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   FROM POPULAR AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD A Captivating Captains story When a hunky fireman and a gorgeous gold medalist meet on Guy Fawkes Night, … Continue reading The Captain’s Flirty Fireworks – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

Q&A with Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon – The Captain and the Best Man

  I have a treat for you all today!  I had the opportunity to put a few questions to the authors of The Captain and the Best Man, Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon. First, here’s a bit about their book: Blurb:  FROM POPULAR AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD Book four in … Continue reading Q&A with Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon – The Captain and the Best Man

The Captain and the Theatrical

  *I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  FROM MULTI-PUBLISHED AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD Book three in the Captivating Captains series When Captain Pendleton needs an emergency fiancée, who better to turn to … Continue reading The Captain and the Theatrical

Guest Post: Captivating Captains – Eleanor Harkstead

  I have a treat for you today! It is the release date for Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead's new novel The Captain and the Theatrical and I am honoured to be hosting a guest post from Eleanor, telling us a bit about their romantic Captivating Captains series.  First, here’s the book: Blurb:  FROM MULTI-PUBLISHED AUTHORS OF … Continue reading Guest Post: Captivating Captains – Eleanor Harkstead

Promo: The Captivating Captains series – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

  I have a quick, but exciting, bit of news for fans of Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead's Captivating Captains series. Read more below...   The Captivating Captains As Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead prepare for the forthcoming release of their Regency romcom, The Captain and the Theatrical, what better time to get to know some of … Continue reading Promo: The Captivating Captains series – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

The Captain’s Cornish Christmas -Eleanor Harkstead & Catherine Curzon

  *I received a free ARC of this story, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   A Captivating Captains story For a lonely Cornish lifeboatman and an author who’s more used to crime scenes than love scenes, this Christmas is going to be very merry … Continue reading The Captain’s Cornish Christmas -Eleanor Harkstead & Catherine Curzon

The Captain’s Ghostly Gamble – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

  *I received a free ARC of this novella, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*     Blurb:  When a ghostly dandy and his roguish companion try their hand at matchmaking, things definitely go bump in the night. For centuries, foppish Captain Cornelius Sheridan and brooding John … Continue reading The Captain’s Ghostly Gamble – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead