A Curse So Dark and Lonely – Brigid Kemmerer

    *I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to NetGalley and Bloomsbury. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, … Continue reading A Curse So Dark and Lonely – Brigid Kemmerer