Blog Tour: The Art of Murder (Jordan Jenner #2) – J. S. Strange

  *I received a free copy of this book with thanks to the author and to Emma Welton of damppebbles blog tours.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   Artist Xander Draper is being threatened by a dangerous group. With PI Jordan Jenner's help, Xander hopes to remain unscathed. But when … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Art of Murder (Jordan Jenner #2) – J. S. Strange

Reverie – Ryan La Sala

  *I received a free copy of this book, with thanks to the author, Source Books - FIRE Reads and NetGalley. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  Inception meets The Magicians in this wildly imaginative story about what happens when the secret worlds people hide within themselves come to light. All Kane Montgomery knows … Continue reading Reverie – Ryan La Sala

Q&A with Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon – The Captain and the Best Man

  I have a treat for you all today!  I had the opportunity to put a few questions to the authors of The Captain and the Best Man, Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon. First, here’s a bit about their book: Blurb:  FROM POPULAR AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD Book four in … Continue reading Q&A with Eleanor Harkstead and Catherine Curzon – The Captain and the Best Man

The Captain and the Theatrical

  *I received a free ARC of this book, with thanks to the authors.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  FROM MULTI-PUBLISHED AUTHORS OF GAY ROMANCE, CATHERINE CURZON AND ELEANOR HARKSTEAD Book three in the Captivating Captains series When Captain Pendleton needs an emergency fiancée, who better to turn to … Continue reading The Captain and the Theatrical

The Low Road – Eleanor Harkstead

  *I received a free ARC of this story, with thanks to the author.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   Can a lonely driver and a tragic hitch-hiker cheat both time and death? One night in the pouring rain, Alex stops on Gallows Hill to pick up a hitch-hiker. … Continue reading The Low Road – Eleanor Harkstead

Anne – Zarina Macha

*I received a free copy of this book, with thanks to the author. The decision to review and my opinions are my own.* Blurb:  ‘Are you okay, Mummy? Did Daddy hurt you again?’ Anne Mason’s childhood in Richmond emulates suburban bliss, with a wealthy father and a loving mother. But behind the polished windows, Anne’s … Continue reading Anne – Zarina Macha

Guest Post: Captivating Captains – Eleanor Harkstead

  I have a treat for you today! It is the release date for Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead's new novel The Captain and the Theatrical and I am honoured to be hosting a guest post from Eleanor, telling us a bit about their romantic Captivating Captains series.  First, here’s the book: Blurb:  FROM MULTI-PUBLISHED AUTHORS OF … Continue reading Guest Post: Captivating Captains – Eleanor Harkstead

Promo: The Captivating Captains series – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

  I have a quick, but exciting, bit of news for fans of Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead's Captivating Captains series. Read more below...   The Captivating Captains As Catherine Curzon and Eleanor Harkstead prepare for the forthcoming release of their Regency romcom, The Captain and the Theatrical, what better time to get to know some of … Continue reading Promo: The Captivating Captains series – Catherine Curzon & Eleanor Harkstead

Blog Tour: Murder on the Rocks (Jordan Jenner #1) – J. S. Strange

  *I received a free copy of this book with thanks to the author and to Emma Welton of damppebbles blog tours.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:   When PI Jordan Jenner returns to work following the death of his mother, his first case involves a murdered writer... James Fairview … Continue reading Blog Tour: Murder on the Rocks (Jordan Jenner #1) – J. S. Strange

LV48 (The Cassie Tam Files #3) – Matt Doyle

  *I received a free copy of this book, with thanks to the author.  The decision to review and my opinions are my own.*   Blurb:  New Hopeland City may be the birthplace of Tech Shifter gear, but it isn’t the only place that likes to blend technology with folklore. Now, a new nightmare is … Continue reading LV48 (The Cassie Tam Files #3) – Matt Doyle