Cover Reveal: Summer’s Runaway – Rebecca l. Marsh

Who would like to see the cover for the upcoming new release from Rebecca L. Marsh? All of you? Good, because I have the reveal for you below…

But first, here is a reminder of the author and her books:

Rebecca L. Marsh is an award winning author of women’s fiction and a member of the Paulding County Writer’s Guild. She grew up in the mountains of Western North Carolina and now lives in Dallas, Georgia with her husband and daughter.

When not writing, she enjoys spending time with her family (cats and dog included), watching movies, and reading a good book. Rebecca occasionally makes home-made candy and works on her scrapbooks (she is woefully behind).

Rebecca is the author of four novels, When the Storm Ends, The Rift Between Us, Where Hope is Found, and Remember the Butterfly.





Has that whetted your appetite? Because it is time… book cover reveal coming in 3… 2… 1…

Summer’s Runaway is due to release in April, around Easter time, and I will be bringing you my review nearer the time.

Until then, you can pick up copies of Rebecca L. Marsh’s other books on Amazon here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s